CONTACT US anytime!

General Inquiries
info@photovillenyc.org

Volunteer
volunteer@photovillenyc.org

Intern
intern@photovillenyc.org

Press
Blake Zidell and Associates

Blake Zidell
John Wyszniewski


UNITED PHOTO INDUSTRIES HQ
111 Front Street, Suite 204
DUMBO, Bklyn NY, 11201

(718) 215-9075
www.unitedphotoindustries.com


Sam Barzilay, Creative Director
sam@unitedphotoindustries.com

Dave Shelley, Creative Producer
dave@unitedphotoindustries.com

Laura Roumanos, Executive Producer
laura@unitedphotoindustries.com

Alex Shu, Design Director
design@unitedphotoindustries.com

Viktor Koen, Design Consultant
viktor@viktorkoen.com

Eli Sands, Production Coordinator
eli@unitedphotoindustries.com

Jasmin Chang, Outreach & Programming Associate
jasmin@unitedphotoindustries.com

Gilbert, Director of Operations
Can be reached @ the Photoville Dog Run